Staff & Board

Year Round Team

Founding Director

Yoni is a passionate and talented educator, activist and community builder, founded Eden Village Camp in 2008 with his wife, Vivian Lehrer Stadlin. In 2010, the Jewish Week recognized Yoni and Vivian as two of the “36 under 36” …

Simone Lindenbaum Ziv

simone@edenvillagecamp.org

Assistant Director

Simone is totally thrilled to be working at Eden Village. After graduating from McGill University, Simone worked for a sustainability non-profit in the Philadelphia area. Simone has grown up in camp and in community; she spent…

Josh Jacobs

Director of Camper Magic
josh@edenvillagecamp.org

Andrew Gurwitz Ziv

Associate Director
andrew@edenvillagecamp.org

Beth Praver

Director of Parent Engagement
beth@edenvillagecamp.org

Amanda Playford

Registrar & Office Manager
amanda@edenvillagecamp.org

Jacob Kose

Assistant Farm Director
farm@edenvillagecamp.org

Bobby Bauer

Facilities Manager
bobby@edenvillagecamp.org

Rachel Posner

Registrar
welcome@edenvillagecamp.org

Brittany Dufresne

Communications Director
brittany@edenvillagecamp.org

Aliza Heeren

Director of Teen Programs
aliza@edenvillagecamp.org

Mick Harrington

Caretaker
mick@edenvillagecamp.org

Shelley Sloan, RN

Head Nurse
healthcenter@edenvillagecamp.org

Rabbi Pesach Stadlin

Director of Life Sustainability & Spirituality
pesach@edenvillagecamp.org

Tom Hidas

Executive Chef
tom@edenvillagecamp.org

Johanna Press

Director of Recruitment
johanna@edenvillagecamp.org

Philly

Certified Comfort Dog

Board of Directors

Robert Levitan

Chairperson

Saul Andron

Nigel Austin

Peter Takiff

Julia Stalder

AJ Reisman

Lauren Wysmuller

Mel Comerchero

Eli Harary

Richard Shuster